NCAA Basketball

Listen Live By Clicking Above
Promos
PDF Intention Form
Day Date   Opponents Airtime
Mon. Jan. 5th, 2015   Notre Dame @ North Carolina 6:45pm ET
Thu. Jan. 8th, 2015   Michigan State @ Iowa 6:45pm ET
Thu. Jan. 15th, 2015   Nebraska @ Wisconsin 8:45pm ET
Tue. Jan. 20, 2015   Iowa @ Wisconsin 8:45pm ET
Thu. Jan. 22, 2015   Arizona @ Stanford 8:45pm ET
Sat. Jan. 24, 2015   UCLA @ Oregon 3:45pm ET
Thu. Jan. 29, 2015   Kentucky @ Missouri 8:45pm ET
Sat. Jan. 31, 2015   North Carolina @ Louisville 1:45pm ET
Thu. Feb. 5, 2015   Cincinnati @ SMU 8:45pm ET
Sun. Feb. 8, 2015   Maryland @ Iowa 3:00pm ET
Thu. Feb. 12, 2015   Michigan @ Illinois 8:45pm ET
Thu. Feb. 19, 2015   UCONN @ Memphis 8:45pm ET
Sun. Feb. 22, 2015   Michigan State @ Illinois 7:15pm ET
Mon. Feb. 23, 2015   Kansas @ Kansas State 8:45pm ET
Thu. March 5, 2015   Wisconsin @ Minnesota 6:45pm ET
Sat. March 7, 2015   Duke @ North Carolina TBA
Wed. March 11, 2015 Big Ten Tournament Begins TBA
Corporate Headquarters
150 Purchase Street
Suite 11
Rye, NY 10580
Telephone: 914-600-5099
Fax: 914-840-4137

Affiliate & Advertising Sales:
914-600-5099

Technical Support
ABOUT COMPASS MEDIA NETWORKS
COMPASS MEDIA is an entertainment company with a growing portfolio of well-branded audio programs, broadcast on thousands of radio stations throughout America, reaching millions of listeners daily.

Our mission is to create unique and compelling programming that boost the ratings for our affiliates - which in turn offers our national advertising sponsors tremendous value.

Content. Distribution. Advertising. Three areas of focus. One company.
COPYRIGHT 2014
Powered By Nox Solutions