FOR AFFILIATE INFORMATION, CALL 914-600-5099
NEWS SHOWS SPORTS LISTEN LIVE

2019 Compass Media Networks NFL Schedule

Print Schedule
2019 NFL Sunday Afternoon Pre-Season Match-Ups
Day Date   Opponents Airtime ( ET)
  Aug. 8-12, 2019 TBA TBA
 Saturday Aug.10, 2019 COWBOYS @ 49ERS 8:30pm
Thursday Aug. 15-19, 2019 TBA TBA
Thursday Aug. 15, 2019 RAIDERS @ CARDINALS 7:30pm
 Saturday Aug. 24, 2019 TEXANS @ COWBOYS 6:30pm
  Aug. 22-25, 2019 PACKERS @ RAIDERS TBA
Thursday Aug. 29, 2019 BUCCANEERS @ COWBOYS 7:30pm
Thursday Aug. 29, 2019 RAIDERS @ SEAHAWKS 9:30pm
2018 Compass Media Networks NFL Prime Time Schedule
Day Date   Opponents Airtime (ET)
Monday Sept. 9, 2019 BRONCOS @ RAIDERS 9:45pm
Sunday Sept. 29, 2019 COWBOYS @ SAINTS 7:45pm
Sunday Oct. 20, 2019 EAGLES @ COWBOYS 7:45pm
Monday Nov. 4, 2019 COWBOYS @ GIANTS 7:45pm
Thursday Nov. 7, 2019 CHARGERS @ RAIDERS 7:45pm
Sunday Nov 10, 2019   VIKINGS @ COWBOYS 7:45pm
Thursday Nov. 28, 2019 BILLS @ COWBOYS 4:00pm
Thursday Dec. 5, 2019 COWBOYS @ BEARS 7:45pm
Saturday Dec. 21, 2019 RAIDERS @ CHARGERS TBA
2018 NFL Sunday Afternoons Regular Season Schedule
Day Date   Opponents Airtime (ET)
Sunday Sept. 8, 2019 TBA 12:30pm
Sunday Sept. 8, 2019 GIANTS @ COWBOYS 3:45pm
Sunday Sept. 15, 2019 COWBOYS @ REDSKINS 12:30pm
Sunday Sept. 22, 2019 DOLPHINS @ COWBOYS 12:30pm
Sunday Sept. 22, 2019 TBA 3:30pm
Sunday Sept. 22, 2019 BONUS: RAIDERS @ VIKINGS 12:30pm
Sunday Sept. 29, 2019 RAIDERS @ COLTS 12:30pm
Sunday Sept. 29, 2019 TBA 3:30pm
Sunday Oct. 6, 2019 BEARS vs. RAIDERS (LONDON) 12:30pm
Sunday Oct. 6, 2019 PACKERS @ COWBOYS 3:45pm
Sunday Oct. 13, 2019 TBA 12:30pm
Sunday Oct. 13, 2019 COWBOYS @ JETS 3:45pm
Sunday Oct. 20, 2019 RAIDERS @ PACKERS 12:30pm
Sunday Oct. 20, 2019 TBA 3:45pm
Sunday Oct. 27, 2019 RAIDERS @ TEXANS 12:30pm
Sunday Oct. 27, 2019 TBA 3:30pm
Sunday Nov. 3, 2019 TBA 12:30pm
Sunday Nov. 3, 2019 LIONS @ RAIDERS 3:45pm**
Sunday Nov. 10, 2019 TBA 12:30pm
Sunday Nov. 10, 2019 TBA 3:30pm
Sunday Nov. 17, 2019 COWBOYS @ LIONS 12:30pm
Sunday Nov. 17, 2019 BENGALS @ RAIDERS 3:30pm
Sunday Nov. 17, 2019 TBA 3:45pm
Sunday Nov. 24, 2019 RAIDERS @ JETS 12:30pm
Sunday Nov. 24, 2019 COWBOYS @ PATRIOTS 3:30pm
Sunday Nov. 24, 2019 BONUS: TBA 12:30pm
Sunday Dec. 1, 2019 RAIDERS @ CHIEFS 12:30pm
Sunday Dec. 1, 2019 TBA 3:45pm
Sunday Dec. 8, 2019 TBA 12:30pm
Sunday Dec. 8, 2019 TITANS @ RAIDERS 3:30pm
Sunday Dec. 15, 2019 TBA 12:30pm
Sunday Dec. 15, 2019 JAGUARS @ RAIDERS 3:30pm
Sunday Dec. 15, 2019 RAMS @ COWBOYS 3:45pm
Sunday Dec. 22, 2019 RAIDERS @ CHARGERS 12:30pm
Sunday Dec. 22, 2019 COWBOYS @ EAGLES 3:45pm
Sunday Dec. 29, 2019 REDSKINS @ COWBOYS 12:30pm
Sunday Dec. 29, 2019 RAIDERS @ BRONCOS  3:00pm or 3:45pm

** TIME TBA 3:30 or 3:45 ET

Craig AllenThe Night Shift with Craig Allen