FOR AFFILIATE INFORMATION, CALL 914-600-5099
NEWS SHOWS SPORTS RAIDERS LIVE

2020 Compass Media Networks NFL Schedule

Print Schedule
2020 Compass Media Networks NFL Prime Time Schedule
Day Date   Opponents Airtime (ET)
Sunday Sept. 13, 2020 COWBOYS @ RAMS 7:45 pm
Monday Oct. 19, 2020 CARDINALS @ COWBOYS 7:45 pm
Sunday Nov. 1, 2020 COWBOYS @ EAGLES 7:45 pm
Thursday Nov. 26, 2020 WASHINGTON @ COWBOYS 4:00 pm
Thursday Dec. 3, 2020 RAVENS @ COWBOYS 7:45 pm
Sunday Dec. 20, 2020   49ERS @ COWBOYS 7:45 pm
2020 NFL Sunday Afternoons Regular Season Schedule
Day Date   Opponents Airtime (ET)
Sunday Sept. 13, 2020 BROWNS @ RAVENS 12:30 pm
Sunday Sept. 13, 2020 BUCCANEERS @ SAINTS 3:45 pm
Sunday Sept. 20, 2020 FALCONS @ COWBOYS 12:30 pm
Sunday Sept. 20, 2020 CHIEFS @ CHARGERS 3:45 pm
Sunday Sept. 27, 2020 BENGALS @ EAGLES 12:30 pm
Sunday Sept. 27, 2020 COWBOYS @ SEAHAWKS 3:45 pm
Sunday Oct. 4, 2020 BROWNS @ COWBOYS 12:30 pm
Sunday Oct. 4, 2020 BILLS @ RAIDERS 3:45 pm
Sunday Oct. 11, 2020 RAIDERS @ CHIEFS 12:30 pm
Sunday Oct. 11, 2020 GIANTS @ COWBOYS 3:45 pm
Sunday Oct. 18, 2020 TEXANS @ TITANS 12:30 pm
Sunday Oct. 18, 2020 NY JETS @ DOLPHINS 3:30 pm
Sunday Oct. 25, 2020 COWBOYS @ WASHINGTON 12:30 pm
Sunday Oct. 25, 2020 49ERS @ PATRIOTS 3:45 pm
Sunday Nov. 1, 2020 RAIDERS @ BROWNS 12:30 pm
Sunday Nov. 1, 2020 49ERS @ SEAHAWKS 3:45 pm
Sunday Nov. 8, 2020 RAVENS @ COLTS 12:30 pm
Sunday Nov. 8, 2020 STEELERS @ COWBOYS 3:45 pm
Sunday Nov. 15, 2020 TBA 12:30 pm
Sunday Nov. 15, 2020 TBA 3:30/3:45 pm
Sunday Nov. 22, 2020 TBA 12:30 pm
Sunday Nov. 22, 2020 COWBOYS @ VIKINGS 3:45 pm
Sunday Nov. 29, 2020 TBA 12:30 pm
Sunday Nov. 29, 2020 TBA 3:30/3:45 pm
Sunday Dec. 6, 2020 TBA 12:30 pm
Sunday Dec. 6, 2020 TBA 3:30/3:45 pm
Sunday Dec. 13, 2020 COWBOYS @ BENGALS 12:30 pm
Sunday Dec. 13, 2020 TBA 3:30/3:45 pm
Sunday Dec. 20, 2020 TBA 12:30 pm
Sunday Dec. 20, 2020 TBA 3:30/3:45 pm
Sunday Dec. 27, 2020 TBA 12:30 pm
Sunday Dec. 27, 2020 COWBOYS @ EAGLES 3:30/3:45 pm
Sunday Jan. 3, 2021 COWBOYS @ GIANTS 12:30 pm
Sunday Jan. 3, 2021 TBA 3:30/3:45 pm

** TIME TBA 3:30 or 3:45 ET

DeDe McGuire, Lady JadeDeDe In the Morning