FOR AFFILIATE INFORMATION, CALL 914-600-5099
NEWS SHOWS SPORTS RAIDERS LIVE
Print Schedule

2021 Dallas Cowboys Schedule

Dallas Cowboys Pre-Season Schedule
Day/Date Game Time (EST)
August 13, 2021  Dallas Cowboys @ Arizona Cardinals 9:30 pm ET
August 21, 2021 Houston Texans @ Dallas Cowboys 7:30 pm ET
August 29, 2021 Jacksonville Jaguars @ Dallas Cowboys 12:30 pm ET
Dallas Cowboys Regular Season Schedule
Day/Date Game Time (EST)
Thursday, September 9, 2021 Dallas Cowboys @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers 7:45 pm ET
Sunday, September 19, 2021 Dallas Cowboys @ Los Angeles Chargers 3:45 pm ET
Monday, September 27, 2021 Dallas Cowboys vs Philadelphia Eagles 7:45 pm ET
Sunday, October 3, 2021 Dallas Cowboys vs Carolina Panthers 12:30 pm ET
Sunday, October 10, 2021 Dallas Cowboys vs. New York Giants 3:45 pm ET
Monday, October 17, 2021 Dallas Cowboys @ New England Patriots 3:45 pm ET
Sunday, October 24, 2021 BYE WEEK  
Sunday, October 31, 2021 Dallas  Cowboys @ Minnesota Vikings 7:45 pm ET
Sunday, November 7, 2021 Dallas Cowboys vs Denver Broncos 12:30 pm ET
Sunday, November 14, 2021 Dallas Cowboys vs Atlanta Falcons 12:30 pm ET
Sunday, November 21, 2021 Dallas Cowboys @ Kansas City Chiefs 3:45 pm ET
Thursday, November 25, 2021 Dallas Cowboys vs Las Vegas Raiders 4:00 pm ET
Thursday, December 2, 2021 Dallas Cowboys @ New Orleans Saints 7:45 pm ET
Sunday, December 12, 2021 Dallas Cowboys @ Washington Football Team 12:30 pm ET
Sunday, December 19, 2021 Dallas Cowboys @ New York Giants 12:30 pm ET
Sunday, December 26, 2021 Dallas Cowboys vs  Washington Football Team 7:45 pm ET
Sunday, January 3, 2022 Dallas Cowboys vs Arizona Cardinals 12:30 pm ET
Sunday, January 9, 2022 Dallas Cowboys @ Philadelphia Eagles 12:30pm ET

ANNOUNCERS

DeDe McGuire, JJ Williamson, Lady JadeDeDe In the Morning