FOR AFFILIATE INFORMATION, CALL 914-600-5099
NEWS SHOWS SPORTS RAIDERS LIVE
Print Schedule

2020 Dallas Cowboys Schedule

Dallas Cowboys Regular Schedule
Day/Date Game Time (EST)
Sunday, September 13, 2020 Dallas Cowboys @ LA Rams 7:45 pm
Sunday, September 20, 2020 Dallas Cowboys vs. Atlanta Falcons 12:30 pm
Sunday, September 27, 2020 Dallas Cowboys @ Seattle Seahawks 3:45 pm
Sunday, October 4, 2020 Dallas Cowboys vs Cleveland Browns 12:30 pm
Sunday, October 11, 2020 Dallas Cowboys vs. New York Giants 3:45 pm
Monday, October 19, 2020 Dallas Cowboys vs. Arizona Cardinals 7:45 pm
Sunday, October 25, 2020 Dallas Cowboys @ Washington 12:30 pm
Sunday, November 1, 2020 Dallas  Cowboys @ Philadelphia Eagles 7:45 pm
Sunday, November 8, 2020 Dallas Cowboys vs. Pittsburgh Steelers 3:45 pm
Sunday, November 15, 2020 BYE WEEK  
Sunday, November 22, 2020 Dallas Cowboys @ Minnesota Vikings 3:45 pm
Thursday, November 26, 2020 Dallas Cowboys vs. Washington Redskins 4:00 pm
Thursday, December 3, 2020 Dallas Cowboys @ Baltimore Ravens 7:45 pm
Sunday, December 13, 2020 Dallas Cowboys @ Cincinnati Bengals 12:30 pm
Sunday, December 20, 2020 Dallas Cowboys vs. San Francisco 49ers 7:45 pm
Sunday, December 27, 2020 Dallas Cowboys vs. Philadelphia Eagles 3:45 pm
Sunday, January 3, 2021 Dallas Cowboys @ New York Giants 12:30 pm

ANNOUNCERS

DeDe McGuire, Michael Shawn, Lady JadeDeDe In the Morning