FOR AFFILIATE INFORMATION, CALL 914-600-5099
NEWS SHOWS SPORTS LISTEN LIVE

Compass Media Networks presents the B1G TEN TOURNAMENT, March 13-17, 2019, United Center, Chicago. Learn More

Compass Media Networks presents the ATLANTIC 10 CONFERENCE CHAMPIONSHIP, March 17, 2019, Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY. Learn More

Print Schedule

2019 College Men’s Basketball Schedule

DATE TIME   MATCH-UP
Saturday, January 5 12:45 PM Kentucky @ Alabama
Sunday, January 13 4:15 PM Michigan State @ Penn State
Tuesday, January 15 8:45 PM Notre Dame @ North Carolina
Saturday, January 19 11:45 PM Michigan @ Wisconsin
Friday, January 25 6:15 PM Michigan @ Indiana
Sunday, January 27 12:45 PM Michigan State @ Purdue
Friday, February 1 8:45 PM Maryland @ Wisconsin
Tuesday, February 5 8:45 PM Kansas @ Kansas State
Wednesday, February 6 6:45 PM Notre Dame @ Miami
Monday, February 11 6:45 PM Virginia @ North Carolina
Tuesday, February 12 8:45 PM Duke @ Louisville
Saturday, February 16 9:45 PM UCLA @ Stanford
Thursday, February 21 6:45 PM Michigan @ Minnesota
Tuesday, February 26 8:45 PM Syracuse @ North Carolina
Tuesday, March 5 8:45 PM Kansas @ Oklahoma
Saturday, March 9 5:45 PM Duke @ North Carolina
March 13-March 17 TBA BIG TEN TOURNAMENT
Sunday, March 17 12:45 PM ATLANTIC 10 CONFERENCE CHAMPIONSHIP
*All Times Eastern – Compass Media Networks — Michelle Salvatore, General Manager — Tyler Brewer, Producer  Highlights
2019 BASKETBALL ANNOUNCING TEAM
Craig AllenThe Night Shift with Craig Allen