FOR AFFILIATE INFORMATION, CALL 914-600-5099
NEWS SHOWS SPORTS LISTEN LIVE

Compass Media Networks presents the 2020 B1G TEN TOURNAMENT, March 11-15th, Bakers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN. Learn More

Compass Media Networks coverage of  the A-10 Men’s Basketball Championship, Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY March 15, 2020. Learn More

Print Schedule
DOWNLOAD PDF VERSION

2020 College Men’s Basketball Schedule

DATE TIME   MATCH-UP
Sunday, January 12 11:45 AM Michigan State @ Purdue
Thursday, January 16 6:45 PM Cincinnati @ Memphis
Thursday, January 23 8:15 PM Michigan State @ Indiana
Saturday, January 25 5:45 PM Kentucky @ Texas Tech
Monday, January 27 8:45 PM Kansas @ Oklahoma State
Saturday, February 1 11:45 AM Michigan State @ Wisconsin
Friday, February 7 7:45 PM Maryland @ Illinois
Saturday, February 8 3:45 PM Virginia @ Louisville
Saturday, February 15 TBA Virginia @ North Carolina
Thursday, February 20 6:45 PM Ohio State @ Iowa
Saturday, February 22 TBA North Carolina @ Louisville
Tuesday, February 25 6:45 PM Kentucky @ Texas A&M
Thursday, February 27 6:45 PM Indiana @ Purdue
Tuesday, March 3 6:45 PM Michigan State @ Penn State
Saturday, March 7 1:45 PM Kansas @ Texas Tech
Saturday, March 7 5:45 PM tarheelsbluedevils North Carolina @ Duke
March 11-March 15 TBA (FINAL 3.15 7:45PM ET) bigtentourney BIG TEN TOURNAMENT
Sunday, March 15 12:45 PM a10championship ATLANTIC 10 CONFERENCE CHAMPIONSHIP
*All Times Eastern – Compass Media Networks — Michelle Salvatore, General Manager — Tyler Brewer, Producer  Highlights | Promos

SPORTS AFFILIATE AND PRODUCTION TEAM

2020 BASKETBALL ANNOUNCING TEAM
DeDe McGuire, Michael Shawn, Lady JadeDeDe In the Morning