FOR AFFILIATE INFORMATION, CALL 914-600-5099
NEWS SHOWS SPORTS LISTEN LIVE

Compass Media Networks presents the B1G TEN TOURNAMENT, March 13-17, 2019, Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN. More

Compass Media Networks presents the ATLANTIC 10 CONFERENCE CHAMPIONSHIP, March 17, 2019 Barklay’s Center, Brooklyn, NY. Learn More

Print Schedule

2019 College Men’s Basketball Schedule

DATE TIME   MATCH-UP
Saturday, January 5 TBA Kentucky @ Alabama
Sunday, January 13 TBA Michigan State @ Penn State
Tuesday, January 15 8:45p Notre Dame @ North Carolina
Saturday, January 19 11:45a Michigan @ Wisconsin
Friday, January 25 6:15p Michigan @ Indiana
Sunday, January 27 12:45p Michigan State @ Purdue
Friday, February 1 7:45p Maryland @ Wisconsin
Tuesday, February 5 7:45p Kansas @ Kansas State
Wednesday, February 6 6:45p Notre Dame @ Miami
Monday, February 11 6:45p Virginia @ North Carolina
Tuesday, February 12 8:45p Duke @ Louisville
Saturday, February 16 9:45p UCLA @ Stanford
Thursday, February 21 6:45p Michigan @ Minnesota
Tuesday, February 26 TBA Syracuse @ North Carolina
Tuesday, March 5 8:45p Kansas @ Oklahoma
Saturday, March 9 TBA Duke @ North Carolina
March 13-March 17 TBA BIG TEN TOURNAMENT
Sunday, March 17 12:45p ATLANTIC 10 CONFERENCE CHAMPIONSHIP

*All Times Eastern – Compass Media Networks — Michelle Salvatore, General Manager — Tyler Brewer, Producer  Highlights

2019 BASKETBALL ANNOUNCING TEAM
Kayla ThomasPopCrush Nights with Kayla Thomas