FOR AFFILIATE INFORMATION, CALL 914-600-5099
NEWS SHOWS SPORTS RAIDERS LIVE

Compass Media Networks presents the 2021 B1G TEN TOURNAMENT, March 10-14th, Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis. Learn More

Compass Media Networks coverage of  the A-10 Men’s Basketball Championship, University of Dayton, March 14, 2021. Learn More

Print Schedule

2021 College Men’s Basketball Schedule

DATE TIME (ET) MATCH-UP
Thursday, January 7, 2021 6:45 pm Indiana @ Wisconsin
Thursday, January 14, 2021 8:45 pm

**CANCELED**

Michigan State @ Iowa

Saturday, January 16, 2021 11:45 am Ohio State @ Illinois
Monday, January 18, 2021 6:45 pm Florida State @ Louisville
Monday, January 25, 2021 8:45 pm Texas Tech @ West Virginia
Friday, January 29, 2021 8:45 pm Iowa @ Illinois
Monday, February 1, 2021 6:45 pm Duke @ Miami
Saturday, February 6, 2021 2:15 pm Wisconsin @ Illinois
Monday, February 8, 2021 8:45 pm Oklahoma State @ Kansas
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 8:45 pm West Virginia @ Texas Tech
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 8:45 pm Northwestern @ Illinois
Saturday, February 20, 2021 11:45 am Michigan State @ Indiana
Thursday, February 25, 2021 8:45 pm Oregon @ Stanford
Saturday, February 27, 2021 1:45 pm Illinois @ Wisconsin
Saturday, March 6, 2021 5:45 pm bluedevilstarheels Duke @ North Carolina
Sunday, March 7, 2021 12:15 pm badgersiowa Wisconsin @ Iowa
March 10-March 14 TBA bigtentourney BIG TEN TOURNAMENT
Sunday, March 14, 2021 12:45 pm a10championship ATLANTIC 10 CONFERENCE CHAMPIONSHIP
*All Times Eastern – Compass Media Networks — Michelle Salvatore, General Manager — Tyler Brewer, Producer  Highlights | Promos
SPORTS AFFILIATE AND PRODUCTION TEAM
2020 BASKETBALL ANNOUNCING TEAM
DeDe McGuire, JJ Williamson, Lady JadeDeDe In the Morning