FOR AFFILIATE INFORMATION, CALL 914-600-5099
NEWS SHOWS SPORTS

2022 Compass Media Networks NFL Schedule

Print Schedule
NFL Pre-Season Schedule
Day Date   Opponents Airtime (ET)
Saturday August 13, 2022 COWBOYS @ BRONCOS 8:30 pm
Saturday August 20, 2022 COWBOYS @ CHARGERS 9:30 pm
Friday August 26, 2022 SEAHAWKS @ COWBOYS TBA
NFL PrimeTime Schedule
Day Date   Opponents Airtime (ET)
Sunday Sept. 11, 2022 BUCCANEERS @ COWBOYS 7:45 pm
Monday Sept. 26, 2022 COWBOYS @ GIANTS 7:45 pm
Sunday Oct. 16, 2022 COWBOYS @ EAGLES  7:45 pm
Thursday Nov. 24, 2022 GIANTS @ COWBOYS 4:00 pm
Sunday Dec. 4, 2022 COLTS @ COWBOYS  7:45 pm
Thursday Dec. 29, 2021 COWBOYS @ TITANS 7:45 pm
NFL Sunday Afternoons Regular Season Schedule
Day Date   Opponents Airtime (ET)*
Sunday Sept. 11, 2022 49ERS @ BEARS 12:30 pm
Sunday Sept. 11, 2022 CHIEFS @ CARDINALS 3:45 pm
Sunday Sept. 18, 2022 DOLPHINS @ RAVENS 12:30 pm
Sunday Sept. 18, 2022 BENGALS @ COWBOYS 3:45 pm
Sunday Sept. 25, 2022 CHIEFS @ COLTS 12:30 pm
Sunday Sept. 25, 2022 PACKERS @ BUCCANEERS 3:45 pm
Sunday Oct. 2, 2022 COMMANDERS @ COWBOYS 12:30 pm
Sunday Oct. 2, 2022 BRONCOS @ RAIDERS 3:45 pm
Sunday Oct. 9, 2022 TBA 12:30 pm
Sunday Oct. 9, 2022 COWBOYS @ RAMS 3:45 pm
Sunday Oct. 16, 2022 TBA 12:30 pm
Sunday Oct. 16, 2022 TBA 3:45 pm
Sunday Oct. 23, 2022 LIONS @ COWBOYS 12:30 pm
Sunday Oct. 23, 2022 SEAHAWKS @ CHARGERS 3:45 pm
Sunday Oct. 30, 2022 BEARS @ COWBOYS 12:30 pm
Sunday Oct. 30, 2022 49ERS @ RAMS 3:45 pm
Sunday Nov. 6, 2022 TBA 12:30 pm
Sunday Nov. 6, 2022 TBA 3:45 pm
Sunday Nov. 13, 2022 TBA 12:30 pm
Sunday Nov. 13, 2022 COWBOYS @ PACKERS 3:30 pm
Sunday Nov. 20, 2022 TBA 12:30 pm
Sunday Nov. 20, 2022 COWBOYS @ VIKINGS 3:45 pm
Sunday Nov. 27, 2022 TBA 12:30 pm
Sunday Nov. 27, 2022 TBA 3:45 pm
Sunday Dec. 4, 2022 TBA 12:30 pm
Sunday Dec. 4, 2022 TBA 3:30/3:45 pm
Sunday Dec. 11, 2022 TEXANS @ COWBOYS 12:30 pm
Sunday Dec. 11, 2022 TBA 3:30 pm
Sunday Dec. 18, 2022 COWBOYS @ JAGUARS 12:30 pm
Sunday Dec. 18, 2022 TBA 3:30 pm
Saturday Dec. 24, 2022 TBA 12:30 pm
Saturday Dec. 24, 2022 EAGLES @ COWBOYS 3:45 pm
Sunday Jan. 1, 2022 TBA 12:30 pm
Sunday Jan. 1, 2022 TBA 7:45 pm
Sunday Jan. 8, 2023 COWBOYS @ COMMANDERS 12:30 pm
Sunday Jan. 8, 2023 TBA 3:45 pm

** TIME TBA 3:30 or 3:45 ET

DeDe McGuire, JJ Williamson, J-KruzDeDe In the Morning