FOR AFFILIATE INFORMATION, CALL 914-600-5099
NEWS SHOWS SPORTS LISTEN LIVE

Compass Media Networks Announces 2018 Football Schedules and Broadcast Talent

TOP RANKED COLLEGE GAMES EACH WEEK INCLUDING: CLEMSON @ TEXAS A&M, USC @ STANFORD, OHIO STATE @ PENN STATE, THE IRON BOWL – AUBURN @ ALABAMA, THE BIG TEN FOOTBALL CHAMPIONSHIP GAME, COMPLETE NFL COVERAGE OF SUNDAY AFTERNOONS (1PM/4PM ET), EXCLUSIVE COVERAGE OF OAKLAND RAIDERS, & FULL COVERAGE OF DALLAS COWBOYS. BRENT MUSBURGER NAMED VOICE OF OAKLAND RAIDERS & TIKI BARBER ADDED AS GAME DAY ANALYST FOR SELECT NFL BROADCASTS. KCBS-AM/FM NAMED FLAGSHIP FOR OAKLAND RAIDERS RADIO NETWORK 

COMPASS MEDIA NETWORKS proudly announces a full slate of top ranked, exclusive, and compelling college football and NFL broadcasts which continues this weekend. Saturday, September 8 with #2 Clemson @ Texas A&M followed by #17 USC @ #10 Stanford. On Sunday, San Francisco 49ers @ Minnesota Vikings and the Dallas Cowboys @ Carolina Panthers. We will be featuring the Los Angeles Rams @ Oakland Raiders on Monday Night Football.

“The story lines of the upcoming 2018 season are incredible and so is our broadcast schedule,” said Michelle Salvatore, General Manager of Sports for Compass Media Networks. “We are proud and honored to be working with our various partners at the leading colleges, universities, and professional teams to bring our affiliates and listeners must-listen-to-content this upcoming season.”

Additional broadcast highlights:

Broadcast Crews Play-by-Play Analysts Studio Hosts
College Football Greg Papa

Gregg Daniels

Tony Hill, Tiki Barber

Chad Brown

Drew Bontadelli,

Jon Rothstein

NFL Sunday Afternoons Chris Carrino

Jesse Agler

Brian Baldinger

Curtis Conway

Jon Rothstein
Oakland Raiders Brent Musburger Lincoln Kennedy

Chris Townsend – Sideline

Tim Cates
Dallas Cowboys Kevin Ray Danny White Jerry Recco

ANNOUNCERS

College Football Schedule – FULL SCHEDULE HERE

Sat-Sept. 8-6:30pm-Clemson @ Texas A&M

Sat-Sept. 8-8:00pm-USC @ Stanford

Sat-Sept. 15-11:30am-Oklahoma @ Iowa State

Sat-Sept. 22-TBA-Texas A&M @ Alabama

Sat-Sept. 29-TBA-Ohio State @ Penn State

Sat-Oct. 6-TBA-Texas vs. Oklahoma @ The Cotton Bowl

Sat-Oct. 6-TBA-Florida State @ Miami

Sat-Oct. 13-TBA-Michigan State @ Penn State

Sat-Oct. 20-TBA-Ohio State @ Purdue

Sat-Oct. 27-TBA-Wisconsin @ Northwestern

Sat-Nov. 3-TBA-Oklahoma @ Texas Tech

Sat-Nov. 10-TBA-Oklahoma State @ Oklahoma

Sat-Nov. 10-TBA-Mississippi State @ Alabama

Sat-Nov. 17-TBA-West Virginia @ Oklahoma State

Fri-Nov. 23-11:30am-Nebraska @ Iowa

Sat-Nov. 24-TBA-Auburn @ Alabama

Sat-Dec. 1-7:45pm-BIG TEN CHAMPIONSHIP GAME

 

NFL COVERAGE 

FULL NFL SUNDAYS SCHEDULE

RAIDERS SCHEDULE | COWBOYS SCHEDULE

REGULAR SEASON:

Week 1

Sun-Sept. 9-12:30p-49ers @ Vikings

Sun-Sept. 9-3:45p-Cowboys @ Panthers

Sun-Sept. 10-9:45p-Rams @ Raiders

 Week 2

Sun-Sept. 16-12:30p-Eagles @ Buccaneers

Sun-Sept. 16-3:45p-Raiders @ Broncos

Sun-Sept. 16-7:45p-Giants @ Cowboys

Week 3

Sun-Sept. 23-12:30p-Raiders @ Dolphins

Sun-Sept. 23-12:30p-Packers @ Redskins

Sun-Sept. 23-3:30p-Cowboys @ Seahawks

Week 4

Sun-Sept. 30-12:30p-Lions @ Cowboys

Sun-Sept. 30-12:30p-Bengals @ Falcons

Sun-Sept. 30-3:30p-Browns @ Raiders

Week 5

Sun-Oct. 7-12:30p-Jaguars @ Chiefs

Sun-Oct. 7-3:30p-Raiders @ Chargers

 

 

For details on Compass Media Networks Sports Programming, contact:

ROBERT BLUM,

Senior Director,

Sports Affiliate Sales

914-610-4956

EMAIL

Kayla ThomasPopCrush Nights with Kayla Thomas