FOR AFFILIATE INFORMATION, CALL 914-600-5099
NEWS SHOWS SPORTS LISTEN LIVE
Print Schedule

2019 RAIDERS SCHEDULE

2019 Raiders Pre-Season

Compass Media Networks Live Play-by-Play Coverage of the Oakland Raiders

Day/Date Game Time (EST)
Saturday, August 10, 2019 Oakland Raiders vs. Los Angeles Rams 7:30 PM
Thursday, August 15, 2019 Oakland Raiders @ Arizona Cardinals 7:30 PM
Thursday, August 22, 2019 Oakland Raiders vs. Green Bay Packers 7:30 PM
Thursday, August 29, 2019 Oakland Raiders @ Seattle Seahawks 9:30 PM
2019 Raiders Regular Season
Day/Date Game Time (EST)
Monday, September 9, 2019 Oakland Raiders vs. Denver Broncos 9:45pm ET
Sunday, September 15, 2019 Oakland Raiders vs. Kansas City Chiefs 3:30pm ET
Sunday, September 22, 2019 Oakland Raiders @ Minnesota Vikings 12:30pm ET
Sunday, September 29, 2019 Oakland Raiders @ Indianapolis Colts 12:30pm ET
Sunday, October 6, 2019 Oakland Raiders vs. Chicago Bears (London) 12:30pm ET
Sunday,October 14, 2019 BYE WEEK  
Sunday, October 20, 2019 Oakland Raiders @ Green Bay Packers 12:30pm ET
Sunday, October 27, 2019 Oakland Raiders @ Houston Texans 3:45m ET
Sunday, November 3, 2019 Oakland Raiders vs. Detroit Lions 3:30pm ET
Thursday, November 7, 2019 Oakland Raiders vs. Los Angeles Chargers 7:45pm ET
Sunday, November 17, 2019 Oakland Raiders vs. Cincinnati Bengals 3:45pm ET
Sunday, November 24, 2019 Oakland Raiders @ New York Jets 12:30pm ET
Sunday, December 1, 2019 Oakland Raiders vs. Kansas City Chiefs 12:30pm ET
Sunday, December 8, 2019 Oakland Raiders vs. Tennessee Titans 3:45pm ET
Sunday, December 15, 2019 Oakland Raiders vs. Jacksonville Jaguars 3:30pm ET
Sat-Sun, December 22-23, 2019 Oakland Raiders @ Los Angeles Chargers TBA
Sunday, December 29, 2019 Oakland Raiders @ Denver Broncos 3:45pm ET
RAIDERS SEASON TICKETS ARE ON SALE NOW
Oakland Raiders 2019 Season Tickets are on sale now. Fans may call 1-800-RAIDERS to speak with a sales representative or log on to www.raiders.com/tickets for more information.

 

COMPASS MEDIA NETWORKS ANNOUNCING TEAM

DeDe McGuire, Michael Shawn, Lady JadeDeDe In the Morning