FOR AFFILIATE INFORMATION, CALL 914-600-5099
NEWS SHOWS SPORTS LISTEN LIVE
Print Schedule

2020 LAS VEGAS RAIDERS SCHEDULE

Las Vegas Raiders Pre-Season
Day/Date Game Time (EST)
Thursday, August 13, 2020 Raiders @ Seattle Seahawks 9:30 pm
Friday, August 21, 2020 Raiders @ San Francisco 49ers 9:30 pm
Thursday, August 27, 2020 Raiders vs. Arizona Cardinals 10:00 pm
Thursday, September 3, 2020 Raiders vs. LA Rams 9:30 pm
Las Vegas Raiders Regular Season
Day/Date Game Time (EST)
Sunday, September 13, 2020 Raiders @ Carolina Panthers 12:30pm ET
Monday, September 21, 2020 Raiders vs. New Orleans Saints 7:45pm ET
Sunday, September 27, 2020 Raiders @ New England Patriots 12:30pm ET
Sunday, October 4, 2020 Raiders vs. Buffalo Bills 3:45pm ET
Sunday, October 11, 2020 Raiders @ Kansas City Chiefs 12:30pm ET
Sunday,October 18, 2020 BYE WEEK  
Sunday, October 25, 2020 Raiders vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers 7:45pm ET
Sunday, November 1, 2020 Raiders @ Cleveland Browns 12:30m ET
Sunday, November 8, 2020 Raiders @ Los Angeles Chargers 3:30pm ET
Sunday, November 15, 2020 Raiders vs. Denver Broncos 3:30pm ET
Sunday, November 22, 2020 Raiders vs. Kansas City Chiefs 7:45pm ET
Sunday, November 29, 2020 Raiders @ Atlanta Falcons 12:30pm ET
Sunday, December 6, 2020 Raiders @ New York Jets 12:30pm ET
Sunday, December 13, 2020 Raiders vs. Indianapolis Colts 3:30pm ET
Thursday, December 17, 2020 Raiders vs. Los Angeles Chargers 7:45pm ET
Sat-Sun, December 26 or 27, 2020 Raiders vs. Miami Dolphins TBA
Sunday, January 3, 2020 Raiders @ Denver Broncos 3:45pm ET
RAIDERS SEASON TICKETS ARE ON SALE NOW
Las Vegas Raiders 2020 Season Tickets are on sale now. Fans may call 1-800-RAIDERS to speak with a sales representative or log on to www.raiders.com/tickets for more information.

 

COMPASS MEDIA NETWORKS ANNOUNCING TEAM

DeDe McGuire, Michael Shawn, Lady JadeDeDe In the Morning