FOR AFFILIATE INFORMATION, CALL 914-600-5099
NEWS SHOWS SPORTS

2022 LAS VEGAS RAIDERS SCHEDULE

2022 Raiders Season
PRE-SEASON
  Day/Date Game Time (ET)
  Thurs. Aug 4, 2022 Raiders vs. Jaguars 7:30 pm
  Sun. Aug 14, 2022 Raiders vs. Vikings 3:45 pm
  Sat. Aug 20, 2022 Raiders @ Dolphins 6:30 pm
  Fri. Aug 26, 2022 Raiders @ Patriots 7:45 pm
REGULAR SEASON
  Day/Date Game Time 
  Sun. Sept 11, 2022 Raiders @ Chargers 3:45 pm
  Sun. Sept 18, 2022 Raiders vs. Cardinals 3:45 pm
  Sun. Sept 25, 2022 Raiders @ Titans 12:30 pm
  Sun. Oct 2, 2022 Raiders vs. Broncos 3:45 pm
PT Mon. Oct 10, 2022 Raiders @ Chiefs 7:45 pm
  Sun. Oct 16, 2022 BYE WEEK  
  Sun. Oct 23, 2022 Raiders vs. Texans 3:30 pm
  Sun. Oct 30, 2022 Raiders @ Saints 12:30 pm
  Sun. Nov 6, 2022 Raiders @ Jaguars 12:30 pm
  Sun. Nov 13, 2022 Raiders vs. Colts 3:30 pm
  Sun. Nov 20, 2022 Raiders @ Broncos 3:30 pm
  Sun. Nov 27, 2022 Raiders @ Seahawks 3:30 pm
  Sun. Dec 4, 2022 Raiders vs. Chargers 3:45 pm
PT Sun. Dec 8, 2022 Raiders @ Rams 7:45 pm
PT Thurs. Dec 18, 2022 Raiders vs. Patriots 7:45 pm
PT Sat. Dec 24, 2022 Raiders @ Steelers 7:45 pm
  Sun. Jan 1, 2023 Raiders vs. 49ers 3:30 pm
  Sat-Sun Jan 7-8, 2023 Raiders vs. Chiefs TBA
RAIDERS SEASON TICKETS ARE ON SALE NOW

Las Vegas Raiders 2022 Season Tickets are on sale now. Fans may call 1-800-RAIDERS to speak with a sales representative or log on to www.raiders.com/tickets for more information.

In-Market Streaming Live Audio
Live GameDay audio on raiders.com desktop everywhere and in-market on mobile devices Raiders app.

Out-of-market Domestic NFL+
Listen on the NFL+ app HERE

International Listening NFL Game Pass
Listen on the NFL Game Pass app HERE

SIRIUS XM
CH 390 (IN-CAR) | CH 816 (APP

PT = Prime-Time game

COMPASS MEDIA NETWORKS ANNOUNCING TEAM

DeDe McGuire, JJ Williamson, J-KruzDeDe In the Morning