FOR AFFILIATE INFORMATION, CALL 914-600-5099
NEWS SHOWS SPORTS RAIDERS LIVE
Print Schedule

2022 Compass College Men’s Basketball Schedule

DATE TIME (ET)   MATCH-UP
Thursday, January 6, 2022  8:45 pm Iowa vs Wisconsin
Saturday, January 8, 2022 3:45 pm Kansas @ Texas Tech
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 8:45 pm Auburn @ Alabama
Friday, January 14, 2022 8:45 pm Michigan @ Illinois
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 8:15 pm Kentucky @ Texas A&M
Sunday, January 23, 2022 3:15 pm Michigan @ Indiana
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 6:45 pm Michigan State @ Illinois
Saturday, January 29, 2022 11:45 am Duke @ Louisville
Sunday, January 30, 2022 11:45 am Ohio State @ Purdue
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 8:45 pm Texas @ Texas Tech
Saturday, February 5, 2022 5:45 pm Duke @ North Carolina
Saturday, February 12, 2022 1:45 pm Florida St @ UNC
Sunday, February 20, 2022 12:45 pm Michigan @ Wisconsin
Saturday, February 24, 2022 8:45 pm Ohio State @ Illinois
Monday, February 28, 2022 6:45 pm Syracuse @ North Carolina
Saturday, March 5, 2022 1:45 pm Indiana @ Purdue
March 9-March 13 Various BIG TEN TOURNAMENT
*All Times Eastern – Compass Media Networks — Michelle Salvatore, General Manager — Tyler Brewer, Producer  Highlights | Promos

Compass Media Networks presents the 2022 B1G TEN TOURNAMENT, March 9-13th, Indianapolis. Learn More

SPORTS AFFILIATE AND PRODUCTION TEAM
2022 BASKETBALL ANNOUNCING TEAM
DeDe McGuire, J-Kruz, JJ Williamson, Lady JadeDeDe In the Morning